Reviews

Reviews Banner

Like an oyster with its pearl, Trersor takes years upon years to cultivate the essence of lavishness. Trésor Rare contains the luster of quality gold, sapphire and diamond dust, and rare pearls, as well as all of the world’s wealth of organics liposomes and plant stem cells to formulate the line that will enhance the richness of your natural, youthful beauty. The prime ingredients in our potions work together with unparalleled results for an incipiently youthful appearance.

Our commitment to unprecedented skincare has made Trésor Rare the choice of the most selective population. We have taken the pledge to forever pursue everlasting beauty and undying youth with the finest skincare and to hear from our customers only further fuels our desire for perfection.

The mentions below are from those who take the time to present their feedback. We consider these reviews our badges of honor. We are always looking for comments from anyone who is introduced to Trésor Rare, so please feel free to add to our collection, no matter what you have to say.
You are welcome to read more customer reviews of Tresor Rare here.

Customer Reviews
I purchased Tresor Rare products for the face, eyes and a masque while on vacation in Tucson, Arizona. A shout out to Doron at La Visage. I have received many compliments on my skin and love the products.
Susan May 15, 2018 From: MI, United States 5
Escribo solo para decir que voy al local que tienen de Tresor en Madrid, estoy encantada con el trato del personal y los productos. La cabina es fantástica. Y espectacular la máquina de Avologi, la piel se ve muy bien
El descuento del 10% me lo pueden aplicar en los productos que compre en la tienda de Madrid?.
Gracias
Isabel May 03, 2018 From: Spain 5
I visited the Tresor Rare boutique in the Marina Village @ Atlantis, Bahamas. I can not thank Dino enough
for introducing me to your Tresor line of products. You were so knowledgeable and kind in explaining and
demonstrating them on my skin. Your attention to what my skin needed was caring and truthful. I appreciated that very much.
I came home and my Tresor products were waiting for me! I have to say I saw results immediately! Definitely
worth the investment.
Love the Tresor line! Loved the experience! Dino was AMAZING!
Elizabeth Apr 26, 2018 From: Ontario, Canada 5
I bought the cream for the face can’t wait to get the cream for the eyes!
Dawn Barry Apr 12, 2018 From: Arizona, United States 4
Maorizio was fabulous. He used the products on me and my husband days ago and my elk still feels fabulous. I bought the eye lift and cream and facial peel. I wish I could post a before and after pic of one treatment.
Nicole Homesley Apr 10, 2018 From: GA, United States 5
The Blue Sapphire Complete Age Defying Facial Skin Concentrate provides plenty of benefits. It's an anti-wrinkle product which combats sagging, dryness and the appearance of fine lines. Since I'm already in my 40's this is exactly what my skin needs. Thank you to Tresor Rare for creating innovative and high quality products.
Theresa Powers Mar 24, 2018 From: United States 5
Tresor Rare's commitment to providing their customers with outstanding customer service is very impressive. They are very dedicated in making their customers feel appreciated. I always go home feeling happy whenever I drop by their store.
Gladys Mar 18, 2018 From: United States 4
The Majestical Exfoliating Scrub is an essential part of my skin care routine. I love that it works gently on my skin without feeling too grainy. After continuous usage, I have seen a dramatic difference in the condition of my skin. It has become a lot smoother and more hydrated.
Salazar Elvira Mar 13, 2018 From: United States 4
I was on the lookout for the best body moisturizer since my skin has become very dry. My friend recommended the Majestical Creamy Body Mousse and I was very pleased with the results. It was able to nourish my skin and bring it back to life. I would like to thank Tresor Rare for creating such a gem!
Terri Hunter Mar 10, 2018 From: United States 5
Service was exceptional. Face cream was a dream with me seeing instant results!

Suzane Mar 05, 2018 From: Hawaii, United States 5
I have always been a huge fan of body scrubs. When I discovered the Majestical Exfoliating Body Scrub my hunt for the best one has come to an end. It was unlike anything I've ever tried before. I can honestly say that it's the best one out of all the luxurious body scrubs in the market.
Miranda R. Mar 01, 2018 From: United States 5
Tresor Rare....worth every penny!
Tresor Rare products are the most amazing products that I have EVER used and yes, I've tried almost all of them. These products do exactly what they say. I will never look elsewhere for skincare. I have recently undergone breast cancer (double mastectomy, 6 months of chemo and 33 radiation treatments) and my skin was a disaster. Thanks to Tresor for creating such amazing products that I can totally trust and rely on, which have totally changed my skin to a beautiful, glowing result after a 2 year cancer battle!
DParis Feb 28, 2018 From: TX, United States 5
Since Tresor Rare products are high end and luxurious, they're a great gift to someone special. It's also a great way to reward yourself for all the hard work you put into taking care of your family while staying on top of your career. Your skin will thank you for it.
Gregory Anna Feb 20, 2018 From: United States 5
If you're looking for the best luxury products in the market, Tresor Rare is your best choice. The brand is fully committed in creating top quality products for their customers. I am also very happy and satisfied with their customer service.
Maryann Vaughn Feb 16, 2018 From: United States 4
Thanks to Karen at the Las Olas for introducing me to these products! She is very good at her job! (:
Annabel Feb 04, 2018 From: FL, United States 4
As a first time mom, it has been difficult for me to juggle between my priorities. I noticed that my skin has suffered because of stress and lack of sleep. My husband has kindly gifted me the Tourmaline BX Skin Relaxor Cream. It was able to revive my skin and I'm very thankful for it.
Pauline Jan 31, 2018 From: United States 4
I have a growing collection of Tresor Rare products because I simply love the brand. I am inspired to take good of care of my skin because their sales representatives are all very knowledgeable. They are able to explain what benefits I'll be getting for each product. I am extremely happy with Tresor Rare's customer service.
Sandra A. Jan 17, 2018 From: United States 5
Purchased the Ultimate Pearl Facial and it's a great product. Leaves skin smooth and glowing. Recommend Pearl range products.
Sharma Jan 05, 2018 From: Queensland, Australia 4
I bought the Express 60 Seconds "lift" a few weeks ago in a store in Nassau/Bahamas.
A very kind and competent seller, named David, persuaded me, to try this product.
My husband and I was impressed about the result: amazing!
Birgit Dec 26, 2017 From: Germany 5
I would like to thank the people at the Nassau store.
Nancy Dec 25, 2017 From: Mo, United States 5
I just have to do a massive shout out to CHELSIE. I was literally clueless about what to buy for my wife, but through her tender loving care she was able to REALLY TRUTHFULLY understand what would compliment our lifestyle and have the best results. I feel like I'm falling in love with my wife all over again-Vanessa couldn't be happier.

THANK YOU CHELSEA DEDECKER!! Give that gal a raise!
James Dec 18, 2017 From: United States 4
I visited a Tresor Rare boutique while visiting Nassau, Bahamas. I had never heard of these products before, but Sam gave us a great explanation and presentation of some of the products that were applicable to my skincare needs. I appreciated Sam’s genuine recommendations. My husband was extraordinarily impressed with the eye serum. I had it in my mind that I enjoyed the products tested on me, but I wasn’t going to purchase anything. However, when my husband saw the results of my eyes within a few minutes, he insisted! I have been enjoying my eye serum, pearl facial peel, and body scrub since my return from vacation. Very impressive product and service!
Lauren Dec 07, 2017 From: Bahamas 5
I purchased several products while on vacation in Maui. I was skeptical at first, but it has been two years and I still love this skin care line!
Linda Pacheco Dec 01, 2017 From: California, United States 5
I just purchased 6 Tresor Rare products while visiting Maui. I was impressed with the people in the beautiful shop and was lucky enuf to get a facial using the products. I cannot wait to get started looking and feeling younger!!! Photos will be sent to the Maui Tresor Rare store for proof of the results!
Kathy Nov 14, 2017 From: CA, United States 5
Since my first introduction with Tresor Rare in August I have had 100% pleasurable experiences both in person, at the spa in Arlington, and online or phone with chat support.

Thank you for helping me to make the time investment and commitment to my skin care.
Anne De Santis Nov 08, 2017 From: Maryland, United States 5
Have been approached by Ms Einav at the Bagatelle Mall - bought the Cleansing Revitalizing Mousse, Ultimate Pearl Facial Pearl and Ultimate Pearl Protecting & Defending Cream. Am very satisfied with my purchases - These products helped me become more confident in my skin and it keeps me fresh.
It cleared my skin and it looks great! I recommend this to anyone who has any type of skin problem.
ANUSHA SEECHURN Nov 01, 2017 From: CUREPIPE, Mauritius 4
Leo in the Sedona store was extremely helpful in explaining the product line to me and helping me get the products that I need to help get rid of these ugly wrinkles! I can't wait to get started...but if the customer service in the Sedona store is any indication of the product - it will be AWESOME! Thanks, Leo!
Valerie Oct 21, 2017 From: Washington, United States 5
I bought these amazing products in Miami during vacation. I will never regret this choice. The products are fantastic as well as all the team I met. It was a relaxing and pleasant moment during a facial care. I had to contact the customer service and Chelsie was really helpful. FIVE STARS DESERVED !
FRANCOIS Oct 20, 2017 From: Marne, France 5
My husband bought some of the facial care products for my on a trip to California; I love them all! They feel and smell great. My skin looks great too
Tarah Oct 17, 2017 From: Michigan, United States 5
I have been using this product for two weeks now and I'm completely happy with the results. For the first time my face has been moisturized without any oily feeling. I can even apply my standard makeup right after application. I'm loving the results!
Nina Fickett Oct 12, 2017 From: arizona, United States 5
I bought a full assortment of the Tresor Rare products when on vacation. I got home and was totally confused as to when to do what. I called Customer Service and spoke with CHELSIE who was a god-send and got me organized with the products.

She took the time to email me directions for each product I bought and the order in which to administer. Many many thanks to the very BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE rep a company could ever hope to have—hats or wrinkles off to CHELSIE!
Susan Wager Aug 07, 2017 From: VA, United States 5
I like the way my skin looks after I use the Tourmaline BX Skin Relaxor Thermal Mask. I use it twice a week. I also use the Tourmaline Essence daily. The sales people were very helpful and made sure I knew how to use the products.
Kristi Aug 03, 2017 From: California , United States 5
The woman who we helped us gave a demo for every thing that we were looking to purchase. She helped explain every ingredient used in the products and how healthy they were. For such a wonderful high-end store everyone was approachable and friendly. Wonderful experience from start to finish.
Erin Aug 02, 2017 From: Georgia, United States 5
I purchased a set that included cleanser, the facial peel, and moisturizer. It was, by far, the best skincare I have EVER purchased. It smells so good and has made my skin really soft. I noticed a difference after one use. I also had a few breakouts and used the peel and I noticed the breakouts had diminished after using it one time. Incredible! I will never purchase another brand of skin care.
Angela D Jul 31, 2017 From: PA, United States 5
Customer service was the best. Replaced a damaged bottle of after shave and included an extra gift.
This exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Dan
Dan Jul 31, 2017 From: ar, United States 5
I've had a chance to use the products and absolutely love them. They smell wonderful and my skin feels fabulously smooth. It's like a mini spa treatment at home ;)
Elizabeth Jul 27, 2017 From: United States 5
Worth every penny!
Belinda Quinn Jul 27, 2017 From: United States 5
I was given a sample of your BX skin relaxor cream and loved its texture so went back intending to buy some more. I found myself walking out with virtually a full spectrum of your skin care range and considerably poorer !! I am persevering and am waiting for some complimentary comments from friends that I have ben rejuvenated !!
sagaqueen Jul 25, 2017 From: middlesex, United Kingdom 5
Chelsie at TR was amazing. She fixed my problem by sending me a new product and then followed up on tracking and delivery. That rarely happens!
Lauren Jul 25, 2017 From: United States 5
I discovered these great products at my recent Holiday to Nassaub - they are amazing. I highly recommend Tourmaline BX Skin Relaxor Ultra Wrinkle Filler. I am extremely satisfied with it.
Jill Jul 19, 2017 From: Denmark 5
I purchased Tresor products while vacation in Alaska. They shipped everything to my home. Ernesto was very helpful and I love all the products that I purchased.
Mindy Labiner Jul 18, 2017 From: Florida, United States 5
I recently received a defective product and was pleased that after contacting customer service and communicating with Chelsie I received a replacement within a couple of days. Love the way this line of skin care makes my skin look and feel so much better.
Donna Jul 18, 2017 From: ZC, United States 5
During a nice family holiday in Nassau, my in-law mom and I discovered these great products. I highly recommend Tourmaline BX Skin Relaxor Ultra Wrinkle Filler - its absolutely amazing! Excellent customer service - 100% satisfaction
Jill Jul 17, 2017 From: Denmark 5
Excellent line and utmost customer service
Rubi Jul 17, 2017 From: Nc, United States 5
Service was exceptional. Face cream was a dream with me seeing instant results!

Suzane Jul 14, 2017 From: Hawaii, United States 5
I love the Relaxor Thermal Mask. My face feels so much better after.
Teresa Jul 12, 2017 From: Tennessee, United States 5
I just have to add another five star rating for Chelsie.
I had some problems with Tresor products I had purchased in Lahaina, Ha. And contacted Tresor.
Chelsie has gone way above the mark to make me happy.
She is incredible...always in total communication.
Can not thanks you enough Chelsie. You have completely turned me around with the Tresoe line. Love it and you.
FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY.
Thank you so much again.
Maureen
Maureen AdamsAbbott Jul 11, 2017 From: Oregon, United States 5
I love the quality of these products. My favorite line is the pearl collection but the BX line is wonderful as well.
Luci Jul 11, 2017 From: virginia, United States 5
I've been using the Ultimate Pearl line of products for a couple of weeks now and have noticed a serious improvement in the texture of my skin. The Blue Sapphire Age Defying eye products are my newest favorite thing.
Beth Jul 06, 2017 From: IL, United States 5
Thank you so much Ezakiel for your excellent welcome and the way you received me at Nassau, Bahamas.
The experience was amazing, the products are awesome and you are certainly perfect in what you do.
Thank you!!
Claudia Almeida Jul 02, 2017 From: Portugal 5



Copyright ©2018 Trésor Rare