Reviews

Reviews Banner

Like an oyster with its pearl, Trersor takes years upon years to cultivate the essence of lavishness. Trésor Rare contains the luster of quality gold, sapphire and diamond dust, and rare pearls, as well as all of the world’s wealth of organics liposomes and plant stem cells to formulate the line that will enhance the richness of your natural, youthful beauty. The prime ingredients in our potions work together with unparalleled results for an incipiently youthful appearance.

Our commitment to unprecedented skincare has made Trésor Rare the choice of the most selective population. We have taken the pledge to forever pursue everlasting beauty and undying youth with the finest skincare and to hear from our customers only further fuels our desire for perfection.

The mentions below are from those who take the time to present their feedback. We consider these reviews our badges of honor. We are always looking for comments from anyone who is introduced to Trésor Rare, so please feel free to add to our collection, no matter what you have to say.
You are welcome to read more customer reviews of Tresor Rare here.

Customer Reviews
Met with Hilary S in Nassau, Bahamas for explanation/demo of products. She was absolutely AMAZING!!!! And very knowledgeable with all products. She presented the express tightening cream and demonstrated it on my mother in law, and the end product was unbelievable! My husband and I couldn't believe our eyes. She used the pearl facial peel on myself, and I absolutely loved it. My mother in law and I both purchased products demonstrated. Your company is extremely lucky to have Hilary, she's an invaluable asset and she's bilingual too, which is a plus!!!
Taris May 20, 2017 From: Naugatuck , United States 5
I purchased my Tresor Rare products from Ezekiel in Nassau. He is a Tresor trainer and extremely knowledgeable. I will be ordering additional products from him in the future! Orders include free shipping as well. I couldn't be happier with this skin care line!
Judy May 16, 2017 From: Florida, United States 5
I was in the Bahamas, as a yoga teacher, really enjoying the Boutique Tresor Rare. Here Ezakiel give me professional advices to take care of my skin, specially about sensitive skin. He takes time to explain me the things I have to do to improve the state of my facial skin, by showing different types of products.
Francine May 09, 2017 From: France 5
I was in the Bahamas a few weeks ago and met up with Ezakiel at the store there. Now It's only been a few weeks but I am seeing a difference. I must admit I wonder how it could be possible that this could work like I was told but it really seems to work. I also had a question regarding the mask they have so I e-mailed Ezakiel and within 10 mins. I had an answer -- Customer Service is defiantly is A+ and in a few months I'll do a new review on the product after using it more. The manager there, I think Adam (I hope that is correct) was extremely helpful also. I will defiantly re-order through them. I will have to wait to see if it last as long as they say it does, if so it will really be worth the money!
Laurie Apr 09, 2017 From: Georgia, United States 5
I purchased my products in Nassau, Bahamas. I had a problem with the lifting mask and had concerns on a couple of other.

I contacted the company. I was extremely luck to stumble upon Chelsea. This young woman was so gracious and kind. She went above and beyond her job scope to assist me with returning the products.
She was so professional but more importantly, a very kind person. Every customer representative could learn a thing or two from Chelsea. I wish I knew her last name so she could receive full credit because she deserves it.
Tresor Rare is lucky to have her on their staff - what an asset and terrific ambassador for the company. Thank you so much Chelsea! I will continue doing business with the company because of you and yes I really like the products!

Carylanne Rice-Ehalt
Carylanne Rice-Ehalt Mar 17, 2017 From: Connecticut, United States 5
I am very pleased with the customer service. I returned a product and they were very helpful in communication and service. A new product was sent to me in a very timely manner.
gilbert Mar 16, 2017 From: Mn, United States 5
Amazing products
Caroline Mar 09, 2017 From: GA, United States 5
I purchased my facial products on a trip to Las Vegas and I am thrilled with them!!! My husband and I are both using them and already see a noticeable difference in our skin. The Ultimate Pearl facial peel is our favorite!
Katie Garland Mar 07, 2017 From: SC, United States 5
I've recently read a blog post which reviewed Tresor Rare products and I was really intrigued. I decided to go in the store and check their products for myself. The sales representative was very kind and helpful. She matched me to the products which were suitable for my skin type.
Catherine Richardson Feb 19, 2017 From: United States 3
I really like the product
its very help to my face.
Moran s. Richard Feb 18, 2017 From: Arkansas, United States 5
I was skeptical when I was first introduced to this product in Barton Creek Mall. I have wasted hundreds of dollars on things that did not do what I was promised.
With Tresor Rare. Amazing difference in 1 month. Tatyana is wonderful good hearted lady.
She had helped me so much, she listens, and gets you right where you need to be with the right products.
Cindy, her facial lady, OMG, she is just as sweet, Cindy does a wonderful job at doing facials, you just want to fall asleep with her touch. I love when I have a chance to go back and visit them.
It comes down to the old saying. You get what you pay for.
I have been pushing to get this product on the cruise lines. I have wasted lots of money on cruise spa products that do not work 1/4 of how Tresor Rare works.
Suzanne Qasem Feb 17, 2017 From: Texas, United States 5
Decided to take a stroll and ended up in a delightful store and taken care of by a delightful guy. Louis demonstrated the eye product and I could see immediate results. Not only did I purchase several of the products I received a facial that was wonderful. The results are amazing. Not only are the products amazing but it was a restful, relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks Louis and the rest of the staff for a lovely interlude.
Lucinda Feb 17, 2017 From: FL, United States 5
PRODUCTS WORK GREAT! I FEEL LIKE IT LOOKS LIKE i GOT A FACELIFT. tHE BROWN PIGMENT UNDER MY EYES IS GONE.

I WENT TO THE NEW LOCATION AT THE MARINA SHOPS AT THE ATLANTIS RESORT AND THEY WERE AWESOME! THE SALESPERSON TOOK HER TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL THE DIFFERENT PRODUCTS AND I BOUGHT 6 DIFFERENT THINGS THAT I TRIED.

THE THING THAT REALLY SHOCKED ME IS HOW QUICKLY EVERYTHING WORKED! MY SON SAW AN IMMEDITE DIFFERENCE AFTER THE FIRST APPLICATION. I'M SO GLAD THAT I TRIED IT AND BROUGHT HOME THE PRODUCTS TO USE DAILY.
JUNE Feb 16, 2017 From: NY, United States 5
So I was walking down the street at Puerto Banus and I went into the Tresor Pure Boutique.
Avi was there and he used all of the creams and serums on my face. They are unlike any other product line that I have ever seen.

The results were amazing. I told him that I wanted to get a neck lift, but when I researched the procedure, I discovered that I would have to
1) stop smoking
2) sleep upright in a chair for a month
3) Get all bruised up and be in pain. Not gonna happen for me !!I

walked out of the Tresor Pure store looking 20 years younger. Okay. So I thought that Avi might have done something weird. I went back the next week for a free facial and I told Netty that I was so confused. I had purchased 6 things and, well I am not very good at following directions and I was very confused. But guess what? She was so nice and gave me a fantastic treatment.

She understood when I told her that I was confused.I was able to go online and read the instructions and it is really easy !!
So today I used the peel away mask, then I used the cleanser, and then I used the serum and then I used the facial tightening mask on my face and neck.
It took 15 minutes, and ........AMAZING...... I love you guys !!!!
Yvonne Rubin Feb 07, 2017 From: Marbella, Spain 5
While vacationing in charleston,s.c.,I bought a product that in the long run wasn't agreeing with my skin.
I received a phone call from customer service. I explained the situation, and she was more than accommodating. I decided I wanted a moisturizer she told me about since my skin is very dry. It is all natural products, and actually listed some of them for me.

I am thrilled at the prompt, professional, knowledgeable customer service I received!! Thank you again!!
Renee Feb 01, 2017 From: Pa, United States 5
Do you have acne? Do you have dry skin? Then you should totally buy these products. I have roscea which is adult acne. It drys my skin and makes it really red.
These products helped me become more confident in my skin and it keeps me fresh.
It cleared my skin and it looks great! I recommend this to anyone who has any type of skin problem.
Shimi in Ft. Lauderdale was really nice to us because she helped us understand what these products have in them and how it will benefit me.
I'm so happy I bought these and I'll never regret it!
Hipolita Salas Jr. Feb 01, 2017 From: Florida, United States 5
The mask is amazing. Chelsie was such a great help!
Shela McCord Jan 31, 2017 From: Alabama, United States 5
Helt fantastiska produkter, de bästa jag någonsin använt. Använt både mask och peeling.
Såg 10 år yngre ut på en vecka! Kan verkligen rekommenderas. Visste inte att det
fanns så effektiva krämer. Underbart!
Harriet Jan 28, 2017 From: Sweden 5
I purchased my Tresor Rare product in Key West, FL. When I opened my package on Christmas Day I found a big white blob that would not move. I emailed the company and gave them the required information. They immediately sent a new product. The customer service is absolutely the best as well as their product.
Judy Jan 22, 2017 From: Tennessee, United States 5
Tresor Rare products feel very luxurious. They are packaged in eye catching glass bottles. The quality is very impressive. They have products for every skin type which I really appreciate. I recommend everyone to try it out.
Leigh Jan 19, 2017 From: United States 4
tresor rare foaming facial cleanser is a great product. its best facial I have found and have been using now for 2 years great for all skin types highly recommend it!!
thanks to Chelsea for your great service you were awesome to work with
Jane Jan 19, 2017 From: IL, United States 5
Afgelopen weekend heb ik kennis gemaakt met de producten van Tresor Rare in Marbella. Ik heb een hele duidelijke demonstratie en uitleg gehad van Netty over de producten en de werking hiervan. Ter plekke heb ik eenmalig een Collagen Eye treatment behandeling gehad en ik was verbaasd dat zelfs na 1 behandeling de fijne lijntjes rondom de ogen zichtbaar zichtbaar verminderd waren! Ik vind een goede diepe reiniging van de huid een belangrijke basis omdat de verzorgingsproducten daardoor optimaal hun werk kunnen doen. Daarom heb ik gekozen voor Ultimate Facial Peel. Wat een geweldig product, het doet echt wat het beweerd. Een diepe grondige reiniging voor een vernieuwde, stralende huid. Ik kan deze producten iedereen aanraden die wil investeren in een gezondere en stralende huid!
Monique Jan 17, 2017 From: Netherlands 5
I purchased 2 products from the Los Olas location in February 2016 and noticed in the fall that the one product was quite dry and was not applying smoothly. I sent an email with a picture to customer service and received a response immediately agreeing the product looked dry and asking if I had my receipt (which I did!). I took a picture of my receipt and within an hour, I had a lovely response from Tresor Rare asking for my mailing address and advising me they were shipping me a new product immediately! The product arrived to my home in Canada within 2 days. I could not have been more pleased with this service ... and ... I absolutely LOVE the products! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for amazing skincare accompanied by second-to-none customer care.
Jan Robinson-Welychka Dec 14, 2016 From: Canada, United States 5
I took my 13 year old to go shopping at the Venetian. I had 4 hours to wait. I wondered around and somehow landed in the seat at Tresor Rare store. I have been living with skin issues all my life (eczema, psoriasis you name it). I h ave spent, the better part of 30,000 over the past 12 years trying to stop this hyper-pigmentation on my face. I have purchased all the products I could get my hands on, I have purchased all the cover up professional make ups you can find. I have tried it all, all the specialists...all the plastic surgeons, they all made it WORSE!! So I stumble into the chair at Tresor Rare and the lady rubbed a small amount of the peel on my right hand. She then wiped it off, then put mask on for a couple minutes. I was INSTANTLY BLOWN AWAY! The pigment on my right hand had softened and was about 40-50 % lighter (In 5 minutes) For as bad as my facial skin is, I will take 40-50 % lighter any day of the week! I feel like a monster with how my face looks (I am no longer pretty) I bought the Tresor Rare system (load me up!) When I got home I have slowly put small amounts of peel and rubbed on my hyper-pigmentation. It is 50 % lighter!!!! The blackness underneath is low light brown. The hyper-pigmentation has a feeling all its own once you get down into it. It feels like craters and holes. When I gently roll in circles over this, the brown pigment rolls off like mud. I am amazed!
I used a pea size amount on my teen daughter on her forhead, she has acne on there. It rolled all the skin off and allowed it to breathe and start to heal. So my 7 year old son has what looks like dermatitis on his cheeks...which is how this stuff looks prior to becoming hyper-pigmentation. I put a pea size on his cheeks and rolled off the skin and GONE!!All the redness, bumps, yucky look.....GONE!!!! I am so happy I am over the moon! Anyone with this kind of nightmare...will seriously appreciate this product!! Understanding the core behavior of skin, and the genetic component...I am super excited for the first time in 12 years!!!! I just want to have nice skin (not the porcelain skin I used to have) Thank You , Tresor Rare...I have no idea what is in this stuff, but, simply amazing. I should be a real case study!!! Cannot say enough things about this product and I have had it all of 3 days!!!!
Teresa Carlson Nov 25, 2016 From: NV, United States 5
The first time I purchased Tresor Rare products I was on vacation in Palms Springs, Florida. I stopped into the Las Olas store and met Nathaniel (a.k.a. Nathaniel The Face Doctor ;-) He took me through a series of steps using various products and I was pleasantly surprised as the quality of the creams were outstanding. As you are aware, you will have to dig into your wallet because the products are quite pricey. However, the quality and results are so good that I've added additional products to my skincare regime. Nathaniel is a pleasure to work with and very thorough. He provides detailed directions both verbally and in writing. Moreover, he is a phone call away and always available to address any question I have. Beyond, knowing his product, Nathaniel is friendly and fun to chat with while teaching and training users on the Tresor Rare line. I'm sure we will have a very long working relationship. I feel younger and my skin looks great.
Wendy Nov 16, 2016 From: MI, United States 5
I was encouarged to enter the London shop by one of the guys standing outside. I went in and had an eye product applied, while sitting there and asking questions the lovely Sebastian took over and I had a number of further products applied by which time I got a bit cheeky and asked for a mini facial! Which I received. OMG I couldn't believe the difference on my enlarged pores. I left the shop carrying two bags full to the brim with products, my arms were aching by the time I got home. I have never ever spent so much money on myself in one go. 3 days later I have tried all the different products at home and I cannot believe the difference it is making. Yes the products are expensive but they are so worth it. Everything I was told about the products by Sebastian is true, for the first time I have found claims made about something to be totally true. If you are reading this and are thinking about buying I urge you to do so. You won't regret it, After all you are worth it! I am telling everybody I know about this and you will too. Thank you Sebastian.
Sakeena Nov 03, 2016 From: London, United Kingdom 5
I am a new customer to Tresor Rare. I called customer service to help me with the use of the product and spok to Chelsie De Decker and she was amazing. She helped in every way. So professional and knowledgeable. She made me very comfortable in asking my questions and never rushed me . She is the best customer service representative I have ever had experience with. Very compassionate and caring. I am anxious to use my products. Chelsea represents your company very well. She is definitely a keeper!
Bonita Mazzei Nov 03, 2016 From: PA, United States 5
purchased the foaming cleansing facial mousse 5 star product love it, will use nothing else since purchasing it. many think tresor rare is really expensive I thought that too but the facial cleanser lasted over 6 months when you break it down it was cheaper than any other product that lasts a month with better results. I have to mention Chelsie representative for the products, she was awesome and so informative plus being able to actually speak to representative is rare due to the internet and everything being automated. thank you so much Chelsie for everything you are the best!!!
Jane Oct 20, 2016 From: IL, United States 5
Loved the whole line, really saw results,
Gina Oct 12, 2016 From: Wa, United States 5
Absolutely the BEST skin products I've ever used! Bought a variety of products while on vacation, including the Pearl Facial Peel and creme, Eye Zone treatment and Concentrate, mask and cleanser. My skin feels and looks delicious!! One of my products was missing from my bag (which I shipped home) so when I arrived home to find a wrong product, contacted customer service and VOILA! Correct product and a bonus arrived at my door days later. EXCELLENT Customer Service and SUPERB Product - a winning combination in my book! Thank you Tresor-Rare and Chelsie for the above-and-beyond customer service. Can't wait to try more products.
Lynn Oct 07, 2016 From: CALIFORNIA, United States 5
Met Eli today at the Mall of Georgia store. This store and products were totally unknown to me. Fantastic!!!! I will definitely be back! Love the few products I purchased. I cannot wait for my facial and I must go for the eye treatment!! Perhaps an advertisement in Atlanta Magazine would inform more southern women!
Nancy Gilstrap Sep 26, 2016 From: Georgia, United States 5
My girlfriend and I met Karin in Maui and had the best time! She knew her stuff, provided treatments that had us looking and feeling great! We bought the BX line and haven't looked back. The directions she has provided helped make sense of the products once home. I know the quick recovery from an sun burn, and more supple skin is from the product and moisturizers. Much appreciated as a dry skinned person. Oh, and making time for weekly treatments will keep up the "jump start" in Maui. Thanks Karin and TR!
Gay Sep 01, 2016 From: WA, United States 5
I am so obsessed with the Ultimate Pearl Creamy Cleansing Milk. I've tried plenty of lotion type makeup removers in the past but I never found the perfect one. Tresor Rare has made a quality product which everyone will surely enjoy.
Estrada Agnes Sep 01, 2016 From: Ohio, United States 5
I've never really invested in high end skin care until recently. When I discovered Tresor Rare while browsing through the internet, I felt the need to check them out. Their store was lovely and very clean. The staff were all very accommodating and they weren't intimidating at all. I decided to purchase their Blue Sapphire line and it has made my skin look more radiant. It cannot compete with any of my other moisturizers.
Carla G. Aug 23, 2016 From: United States 4
Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my Tresor Rare products by far THE best skincare I have ever used!!. I purchased my products in the Marbella store with the fantastic Nathan who knew exactly what I was looking for and demonstrated several products on my friend and I who saw instant results :). I've been using the products now I'm back home and can say I've seen AMAZING results in just a week and know now that good skincare is an investment you only get one skin!.

I'm still in touch with Nathan providing him with feedback on the products and currently in process of ordering my refills so I am set up for the year cannot fault Tresor Rare Marbella one bit fab customer service and speedy shipping once I was home :)
Elisha Aug 18, 2016 From: United Kingdom 4
I have just made my third purchase with Tresor! Briefly, my wife and I came across a shop, at The Venetian, in Las Vegas. We were invited inside where we met Salomon, a very pleasant and professional salesman who new his products well. He demonstrated a cream, Tresor Rare 60 Second Lift, which immediately did away with the crows feet around my wife's eyes. This made her smile and shine, which was enough for me--I bought the stuff!

It was obvious that the employees believed in Tresor products. I walked away quite impressed with my experience. I also wish to give a shout-out to Debra, at customer service. She has been a delight to do business with when calling her from my home in California. Lastly, I don't write reviews often--as an appreciative husband--I believe in Tresor!
Richard Lulay Aug 16, 2016 From: California, United States 5
Since I'm a beauty junkie I am always up for trying new products. Tresor Rare was recommended to me by a friend and I decided to check out their store last week. All their products were laid out beautifully. The sales representatives were all very kind. I loved testing out their products and learning about how they can be beneficial for my skin.
Janet Aug 16, 2016 From: FL, United States 3
I received excellent customer service from this company. I had some trouble with a product that I purchased so I called in. I explained the trouble I was having with the product and in no time at all, and with zero hassle, I was taken care of. Both Chelsie DeDecker and Debra Beck provided amazing customer service. The best part about the dealing with both ladies was that as I stated above, it was hassle free and speedy.
Kelly Aug 03, 2016 From: United States 5
"Do the right thing. It will gratify some people and astonish the rest." - Mark Twain.
Chelsie De Decker was an absolute joy to have handle our customer service issue. She went above and beyond what we were requesting. Thank you many times over.
Don Aug 01, 2016 From: Tx, United States 5
I want to rave !!!!! about Karin and all the staff in Maui. A group of ladies from my family were on a women only trip and went past the Tresore Rare store in Maui with Karin out front offering the body scrub and lotion to try. Her wonderful catching personality was memorizing and she captured our attention. She broke everything down so everyone could understand and follow the teaching she did about the benefits of these products. I bought a system and my sister did also. I love these products, my face loves these products, my body loves these products and I will continue to use them. I would like to thank Karin for sending directions, answering questions and for following up on us all after we all were back home trying to begin our regiment. I appreciate all you have done - Thank you Karin and Tresore Rare!!!
Barbara Jul 31, 2016 From: Oregon, United States 4
I love the location at the Mall of Georgia. The staff is like a family. They are always explaining the type of product that is needed to enhance my natural beauty. The product speaks for itself. I have not used any product and was not 100% satisfied.
Michelle Way Jul 31, 2016 From: Georgia, United States 5
Chelsie DeDecker, Corporate Customer Service, is a valuable asset to Tresor Rare franchise.
Through her individual efforts and skills she was able to restore the our confidence in the Tresor Rare franchise and products.
Only through the timely professional and skilled intervention of Ms. Chelsie DeDecker, Tresor Rare Corporate Customer Service, was the situation defused and turned around. Through her patient, caring and professional communication skills she was able to restore our faith in Tresor Rare products and the integrity of its Corporate Franchise. My wife continues to use the products, is pleased with the results, and we may invest in additional Tresor Rare products and/or services in the future, when appropriate, if Tresor Rare continues to focused on caring for it's clientele as gracefully demonstrated by Ms. Chelsie DeDecker.
Consuelo & Allen B Jul 26, 2016 From: TX, United States 5
I had purchased some Tresor Rare products at one of their store representatives. I had some problems so I sent an inquiry to Tresor Rare's customer service. I really didn't expect an answer, but I did. I received an email from Chelsie DeDecker from customer service. She was fantastic. She listened to my problem. I mean she really listened. Within a few days my problems were solved. She stayed in contact with me the whole time. She was fantastic.
This Company really stands by their products. This was the best customer service I ever had. I have been in the customer service business for over 30 years so I know what customer service is all about. This truly was the best.
Nancy Jul 03, 2016 From: Arizona, United States 4
My husband and I where shopping La Jolla one afternoon and passing the Tresor Rare store a young lady approached us and asked if she could show us a product, my husband wanting to rest his feet agreed. Zack on that day happened to be visiting the store and said he would like to demonstrate a face lift product, so I did. Seeing results thereafter I was skeptical as to how long they would last. A couple days later I could still see the results and my skin looked more youthful. I called Zack and scheduled an appointment, I purchased skin care products and the Platinum Diamond Collection.
Now 4 weeks later, using the products and having one face lift treatment........WOW amazing, my skin is looking better everyday.
I have been in the beauty industry for 35 years. I have tried many many many different products, I have facials regularly pretty much every 6 weeks and nothing has given me results like this! I am saying this honestly I see a difference. I am turning 59 on the 26th of this month and this was the best gift ever. My husband sees the difference. My skin looks healthy again, with fullness, moisture and a radiant glow the fine lines have disappeared. The product gives you an ageless result! I am very happy.
Thanks Zack and Tresor Rare.
Terri May 23, 2016 From: Ca, United States 4
Quite simply, these not so simple products work magic.
My experience with Louis from Fort Lauderdale was uplifting for my face and spirit. A true professional who is knowledgable about each product and caring about his clients. I highly recommend Louis and the Tresor Rare products
Lisa Apr 21, 2016 From: New York, United States 5
I happened upon a Tresor store at the Flamingo in Las Vegas. David was awesome and continues to be helpful with my questions. My order had to be shipped due to the size, and it was messed up by one or two products. Well, David got it handled and I got two extra products for my inconvenience! BONUS! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! I've had products less than a week, however my skin feels wonderful and visible results are not evident yet, but I am sure they will be!
Gwyn Apr 16, 2016 From: Texas, United States 4
The facial lifting treatment is amazing!
Racheal Westbrook Mar 28, 2016 From: mo, United States 5
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Louis and Tresor Rare for the beyond amazing facial and gold treatment. Words can not express my gratitude for your amazing rejuvenating products. Yes, they are expensive, but I only have one skin and it can not be replaced, it's worth the best care.

Your salt scrub is beyond incredible, I use it once per week as an all over detox and skin renewing treatment, my acupuncturist remarks on the healthy glow and suppleness my skin now has. It tightens and firms while keeping my skin soft.

Your facial masks are incredible and my skin loves you, Thank you Louis for an amazing facial experience, Thank you Benjamin for your care and Thank you Tresor Rare for your wonderful, superb products to healthy, youthful, beautiful skin.
Lynette Mar 24, 2016 From: Arkansas, United States 5
I was recently in Maui, Hawaii on vacation and happily walking along in Lehaina when a wonderful young man enticed me to come into the store. I was very hesitant to do so as I knew it was a sales tactic. I went in anyway. What he showed me was very impressive so I purchased the scrub and a few other products. He then took me down the street and introduced me to Ben at Tresor Rare. He did a complete treatment on me and the results were unbelievable. I was very impressed with Ben and the Tresor Rare products. I left there with a rather sizable purchase. Then I came home to Arizona where there is little humidity. Ben adjusted my products and my skin has never been better. I'm 62 and since using the products from Tresor Rare my skin has improved significantly. Ben gave me his personal number when I have questions he is very accessible and is very supportive in the pursuit of my having better skin. I know this product line is pricey. After years of using the large departments stores "BEST" and most expensive products nothing compares to this. It is worth every penny. I recommend their product line 100%.
Lori Mar 07, 2016 From: Arizona, United States 4
The BX treatment it's amazing I did the non surgical treatment in El Paseo location the guys there are really good they treat me like a queen
Sepically the Portuguese one Natan he is great
And full of charming, I never had a experience like this
Thank you
Diana james Feb 18, 2016 From: Ca, United States 5



Copyright ©2017 Trésor Rare